Automatically signing in the last interactive user after a system-initiated restart must be disabled.
Windows can be configured to automatically sign the user back in after a Windows Update restart. Some protections are in place to help ensure this is done in a secure fashion; however, disabling this will prevent the caching of credentials for this purpose and also ensure the user is aware of the restart.
How this relates to the STIG checklist: STIG vs SCAP benchmark.