Remote Desktop Services is not configured to delete temporary folders.
This setting controls the deletion of the temporary folders when the session is terminated. Temporary folders should always be deleted after a session is over to prevent hard disk clutter and potential leakage of information.
How this relates to the STIG checklist: STIG vs SCAP benchmark.