The system is configured to give anonymous users Everyone rights.
This setting helps define the permissions that anonymous users have. If this setting is enabled then anonymous users have the same rights and permissions as the built-in Everyone group. Anonymous users should not have these permissions or rights.
How this relates to the STIG checklist: STIG vs SCAP benchmark.