Search filters this STIG's checks locally. Separate terms must all match (use quotes for an exact phrase). A search you ran on the Search page carries over here.
Assessment Title
Rule Text
Deleting web sites that the user has visited must be disallowed.
Description
Discussion Text
This policy prevents users from deleting the history of web sites the user has visited. If you enable this policy setting, web sites the user has visited will be preserved when the user clicks Delete. If you disable this policy setting, web sites that the user has visited will be deleted when user clicks Delete. If you do not configure this policy setting, the user will be able to select whether to delete or preserve web sites the user visited when the user clicks Delete.
New to STIG checklists? Read What is a STIG checklist? and CKL vs CKLB.